Home » A Night of Theater by Addison K. Briggs
A Night of Theater Addison K. Briggs

A Night of Theater

Addison K. Briggs

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
17 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

About the Author: In the tradition of Nicholson Baker, Addison K. Briggs, author of the Nate/Christy series, Thomas, and JT & the Holy Trinity, among others, is one of those rare writers who explores explicit erotic themes with literary flair andMoreAbout the Author: In the tradition of Nicholson Baker, Addison K. Briggs, author of the Nate/Christy series, Thomas, and JT & the Holy Trinity, among others, is one of those rare writers who explores explicit erotic themes with literary flair and a wry wit. Just because its hot doesnt mean it has to be humorless and poorly written.A Night of Theater is the fourth in a series of deeply erotic, yet witty and playful, vignettes about Nate and Christy - college lovers from many years past, now married professionals living on opposite coasts who have dangerously rekindled their uncontainable passion online. Since Christy happens to be in New York briefly on business, they have agreed to see a play together - with the firm understanding that things will stay strictly platonic. But when Nate comes to pick up Christy at her hotel room, the short strictly platonic hug they had planned threatens to go terribly awry.